Kildonan Business Club - Members

Members

The Kildonan Business Club meets bi-weekly from 7:30am - 8:30am on Thursdays at the Winnipeg Winter Club.

Richard Stefanyshyn
204-667-3940
rstefany@mymts.net

Member Directory

Kildonan Business Club - Members

Randy Andrews

Verico One Link Mortgage

randya@onelinkmortgage.com

Phone: 204-663-1276

Cell: 204-228-4808

www.onelinkmortgage.com
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Mel Dueck

Windeck Ltd

mel@windeck.ca

Phone: 204-231-2741

Cell: 204-981-5978

Fax: 204-233-6014

www.windeck.ca
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Terry Genik

Birchwood GMC

terry.genik@birchwood.ca

Phone: 204-837-5811

Cell: 204-782-1505

www.birchwoodgm.ca
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Emma Sadonick-Carriere

Modern Earth Web Design

emma@modernearth.net

Phone: 204-885-2469

Fax: 888-205-3178

www.modernearth.net
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Alastair Gillespie

Coffee News Winnipeg

alastairgillespie@shaw.ca

Cell: 204-510-6397

www.coffeenewswinnipeg.com
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Gary Gumprich, CA

Exchange Chartered Accountants

gary.gumprich@exg.ca

Phone: 204-947-7121

Fax: 204-957-5195

Lac du Bonnet: 204-345-9942

Cell: 204-781-7992

www.exg.ca
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Sigrid Gumprich or Angela Hildebrand

Gumprich Bookkeeping Services Inc.

admin@gumprichbookkeeping.com

Phone: 204-254-1769

Fax: 204-257-5836

www.gumprichbookkeeping.com
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Holli Sodomlak

River East Travel & Cruise Centre

holli@rivereasttravel.com

Phone: 204-338-4677

www.rivereasttravel.com
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Meredith Kaminsky, B. Mgt

Verico One Link Mortgage & Financial

meredith@onelinkmortgage.com

Phone: 204-928-7725

Cell: 204-955-4222

www.meredithkaminsky.com
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Lucas Kandia

Seerx Technologies

lmkandia@seerx.com

Phone: 204-255-0050

Cell: 204-290-8603

www.seerx.com
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Michel Gzebowski

Globe Moving & Storage Ltd. and Premiere Van Lines

michelg@globemoving.ca

Phone: 204-925-7791

www.globemoving.ca
www.premierevanlines.com
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Rod Klinck, CD

Houseguard Housesitters

info@houseguard.ca

Phone: 204-668-3900

Cell: 204-797-2484

www.houseguard.ca
Kildonan Business Club - Members

James W. (Jamie) Kraemer, B.Sc, B.Comm. (Hons.), FCA, CFP, TEP

TFI Financial Services

james@tfifinancial.ca

Phone: 204-954-7526

Cell: 204-771-6688

www.tfiservices.ca
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Randy Lawson

Platinum Promotions

randy@platinumpromotions.com or lawson5@mymts.net

Phone: 204-694-3253

Cell: 204-228-0037

www.platinumpromotions.com
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Boris Milinkovic

Bison Plumbing & Heating

boris@bisonplumbing.com

Phone: 204-943-2856

www.bisonplumbing.com
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Mark Mills / Matt Mills

Mills Insurance

markm@millsinsurance.ca or mattmills@millsinsurance.ca

Phone: 204-663-1608

www.millsinsurance.ca
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Mario Posillipo

Capital Commercial Real Estate Services

mario.posillipo@capitalgrp.ca

Phone: 204-985-1373

Cell: 204-781-3364

www.capitalgrp.ca

Kildonan Business Club - Members

Richard Stefanyshyn

Stefanyshyn Law Office

rstefany@mymts.net

Phone: 204-667-3940

Kildonan Business Club - Members

Moe Girard

Phase 2 Auto Body

phase2@mts.net

Phone: 204-231-5127

Cell: 204-771-2790

Kildonan Business Club - Members

Connie Andrusiak

Beautiful YOU

connieand@shaw.ca

Phone: 204-661-6086

www.facebook.com/beautifulyouspanandsalon
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Willy Korchynski

Korchynski Enterprises LTD.

korchynskientltd@mts.net

Phone: 204-334-1596

Fax: 204-334-2759

www.korchynskienterprisesltd.com
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Debbie Reuther

The Flower Lady

debbie@theflowerlady.ca

Phone: 204-786-1666

www.theflowerlady.ca
Kildonan Business Club - Members

Lesley Kondratuk

Royal LePage Top Producers

lesleykondratuk@shaw.ca

Phone: 204-996-5111

www.lesleykondratuk.com